Results

Southborough & District 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Wheeler	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Holdaway	male	Vet		00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryan	Taylor	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Berry	male	Vet		00:22:49	26.296 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Вее	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
14	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Sheppard	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male	Vet		00:24:16	24.725 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Hopkins	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Вах	male		VC Deal	00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male		34 Nomads CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet		00:24:51	24.144 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Giles	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings	male		West Kent RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Hendry	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Hills	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Morton	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male		De Laune CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Millis	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
37	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male		34 Nomads CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
38	TT Bike	Colin	Shea	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Duckworth	male		VC Deal	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kathryn	Bosley	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tim	Christian	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
44	TT Bike	Colin	Innett	male		Thanet RC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
45	TT Bike	Gareth	Cozens	male		Woolwich CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph

Results For Event: Southborough & District 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Blake	male		Woolwich CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Morton	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			00:28:01	21.415 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley	male			00:28:04	21.377 Mph
51	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing	male			00:28:20	21.176 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Sears	male		Woolwich CC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
53	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male		Thornton Road Club	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	King	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Elcombe	male			00:29:16	20.501 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter	male		Gravesend CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
57	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:36	20.27 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ollie	Golding	male		Woolwich CC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alex	Cozens	male		Woolwich CC	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mark	Palmer	male		Woolwich CC	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
62	TT Bike	Eric	Bates	male		Thornton Road Club	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
63	TT Bike	Terry	Blake	male		Woolwich CC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
64	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:17	19.812 Mph
65	TT Bike	Angela	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:30:31	19.661 Mph
67	TT Bike	Lucy	Manning	male		Woolwich CC	00:30:46	19.501 Mph
68	TT Bike	Joanne	Bradley	male		Woolwich CC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:32:41	18.358 Mph
70	TT Bike	Brenda	Davies	male			00:33:06	18.126 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stephanie	Golding	male		Woolwich CC	00:35:07	17.085 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robertson	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Russell	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Balfour	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male				