Results

WCCTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen	male			00:20:29	29.291 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Crawley</u>	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett	male			00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dan	Evans	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
13	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Rees Hughes	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sean	Hughes	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
18	TT Bike	Howard	David Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Bloomer	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Matthews	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
23	TT Bike	Narren	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roy	Myers	male		Seamons CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Malcolm	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
33	TT Bike	Garry	Freeman	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Eifion Williams	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barry	Christopher Jones	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Old	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
42	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
43	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
44	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Leah	Leanard	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
50	TT Bike	Geraint	Huw Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male			00:25:15	23.762 Mph
52	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
53	TT Bike	Keith	Neild	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clair	Logan	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
55	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
56	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
57	TT Bike	Adrian	Poutney	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
58	TT Bike	Sebastian	Navarro	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
59	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
61	TT Bike	Brian	Ernest Powell	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
62	TT Bike	Neil	Fraser Southern	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Crutchley	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gavin	Collier	male		Audlem Cycling Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
65	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
66	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jan	Rogers	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
68	TT Bike	Karl	Fraser Southern	male			00:27:10	22.085 Mph
69	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet		00:27:18	21.977 Mph
70	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
73	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley	male		St Helens CRC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Steele	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
75	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
76	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson	male			00:27:55	21.492 Mph
77	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
79	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
80	TT Bike	Sian	Clayton	male		RC	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
81	TT Bike	Claire	Ballamy	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
82	TT Bike	Peter	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
83	TT Bike	Kim	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
84	TT Bike	Donald	Edward Jenkins	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
85	TT Bike	Gerry	Billington	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:44	20.179 Mph
86	TT Bike	David	Le Maitre	male		Rhyl CC	00:30:03	19.966 Mph
87	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland	male			00:30:22	19.758 Mph
88	TT Bike	Joanne	Dodd	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:30:57	19.386 Mph
89	TT Bike	John	Edward Maddox	male			00:31:20	19.148 Mph
90	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male			00:31:34	19.007 Mph
91	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male			00:32:12	18.633 Mph
92	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male			00:34:03	17.621 Mph
93	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor	male		RC	00:40:00	15 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Peter Lord	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS		Peter	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington	male		GS Surosa		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male		New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington	male		ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Stopforth	male		Merseyside Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Ant	Cassidy	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	B.Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		