Results

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Edward	Clancy	male			00:20:44	28.938 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Howitt	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Gullen	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Turner	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lewis	Meadows	male		York Cycleworks	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Johnson	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
8	TT Bike	Kevin	Warr	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Airedale Olympic	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft	male		Otley CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	McCall	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sarah	Cramoysan	male		Team Swift	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Young	male		Team Swift	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Lancaster	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
17	TT Bike	Howard	Firth	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Lee	male			00:26:03	23.032 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Spink	male		Leeds Westfield CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
23	TT Bike	Les	Dawson	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson	male		East Bradford CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Storey	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick	male		Drighlington BC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Slater	male			00:27:10	22.085 Mph
29	TT Bike	Barry	Dawson	male			00:27:28	21.844 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Leeds Westfield CC	00:27:49	21.569 Mph
31	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer	male		Drighlington BC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male			00:29:13	20.536 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Rose	male			00:29:13	20.536 Mph
35	TT Bike	Craig	Johnson	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male			00:29:42	20.202 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle	male			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male		Team Swift	00:32:12	18.633 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall	male		Drighlington BC	00:33:00	18.181 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jack 	De Bokx	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Kirrane	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	McColl	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Smith	male		Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate	male		Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter	male		Huddersfield Star Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Nicholson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Dunham	male				