## Results

## VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male			00:20:22	29.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			00:20:42	28.985 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Sayer	male		Peterborough CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:21:55	27.376 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mick	Murray	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
12	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Bates	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Hind	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Lester	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Huck	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
24	TT Bike	Miss	Alex Deck	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male		Leicestershire RC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Young	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
29	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst	male		North Notts Olympic CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
34	TT Bike	George	Lascelles	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mrs	Clare Tacey	male		Leicestershire RC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
39	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male		Team Swift	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Mould	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Herd	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
45	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mrs	Mandy Jackson	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
49	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gerald	Bone	male			00:26:23	22.741 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ken	Syrett	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
53	TT Bike	Syd	Wilson	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:27:13	22.045 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw	male			00:27:37	21.725 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes	male			00:29:13	20.536 Mph
58	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:32:12	18.633 Mph