Results

Abertillery & Dist Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Wall	male			00:50:00	30 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd	male			00:50:58	29.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn	male			00:52:47	28.418 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Zanettacci	male	Vet		00:53:03	28.276 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	00:53:20	28.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male			00:53:41	27.942 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:54:02	27.761 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Rivers	male			00:54:28	27.54 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male		Merthyr CC	00:54:28	27.54 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male			00:54:42	27.423 Mph
11	TT Bike	Micheal	Portlock	male		Merthyr CC	00:54:55	27.314 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male			00:55:13	27.166 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:55:36	26.979 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Morgan	male			00:56:07	26.73 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:56:33	26.526 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male			00:56:33	26.526 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male			00:56:41	26.463 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male		Merthyr CC	00:56:44	26.44 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton	male			00:56:52	26.378 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			00:57:10	26.239 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:57:26	26.118 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male			00:57:39	26.019 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Sparks	male			00:57:40	26.012 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:57:48	25.952 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier	male			00:57:50	25.937 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Evans	male			00:57:53	25.914 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Wilkinson- Lockyer	male			00:58:16	25.744 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male			00:58:29	25.649 Mph
29	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Сох	male			00:58:34	25.612 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:11	25.345 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Jones	male			00:59:31	25.203 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	<u>Heritage-</u> Owen	male	Vet	Bush Healthcare CRT	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
34	TT Bike	Guy	Evans	male			1:00:01	24.993 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			1:00:05	24.966 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:00:05	24.966 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hughes	male	Vet		1:00:07	24.952 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan	male		Bath Cycling Club	1:00:22	24.848 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Newby	male			1:00:32	24.78 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			1:00:32	24.78 Mph
41	TT Bike	Martin	Latewood	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
42	TT Bike	Anthony	Peachey	male		Cardiff Byways CC	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
43	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			1:00:47	24.678 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male			1:01:03	24.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	Allan	Wardhaugh	male			1:01:18	24.47 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:01:24	24.43 Mph
47	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:01:26	24.417 Mph

Results For Event: Abertillery & Dist Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Chris	Paling	male			1:01:29	24.397 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male		Merthyr CC	1:01:43	24.305 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan	male			1:01:44	24.298 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	Thomas	male	Vet		1:01:48	24.272 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			1:01:53	24.239 Mph
53	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor	male			1:02:08	24.142 Mph
55	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male		Merthyr CC	1:02:09	24.135 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gareth	Giles	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
57	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot	male			1:02:19	24.071 Mph
58	TT Bike	Neil	Davies	male			1:02:35	23.968 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dafydd	Houston	male		Peterborough CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mike	Strange	male			1:02:58	23.822 Mph
61	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens	male			1:03:00	23.81 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dave	Preece	male			1:03:11	23.741 Mph
63	TT Bike	Roger	Wood	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:03:25	23.653 Mph
64	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:03:29	23.629 Mph
65	TT Bike	Chris	Morris	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
66	TT Bike	Sean	Morgan	male		Merthyr CC	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			1:04:02	23.426 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male		Brecon Wheelers	1:04:15	23.347 Mph
69	TT Bike	Steve	way	male		Ratae RC	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
71	TT Bike	<u>Clive</u>	Bailey	male	Vet		1:04:30	23.256 Mph
72	TT Bike	Allen	Janes	male			1:04:39	23.202 Mph

Results For Event: Abertillery & Dist Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
73	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken	male			1:04:41	23.19 Mph
74	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:04:46	23.16 Mph
75	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander	male			1:04:48	23.148 Mph
76	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			1:04:58	23.089 Mph
77	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			1:05:09	23.024 Mph
78	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:05:36	22.866 Mph
79	TT Bike	John	Stroud	male			1:05:36	22.866 Mph
80	TT Bike	Hanneke	Van De Werf	male		Abergavenny RC	1:06:57	22.405 Mph
81	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club	1:06:58	22.399 Mph
82	TT Bike	Alexander	Brown	male			1:07:00	22.388 Mph
83	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:07:33	22.206 Mph
84	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown	male		Bath Cycling Club	1:08:02	22.048 Mph
85	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange	male			1:08:04	22.037 Mph
86	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			1:08:20	21.951 Mph
87	TT Bike	Andrew	williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:08:46	21.813 Mph
88	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			1:08:59	21.745 Mph
89	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram	male			1:09:30	21.583 Mph
90	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:10:37	21.242 Mph
91	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			1:10:49	21.182 Mph
92	TT Bike	Debbie	Clark	male			1:12:53	20.581 Mph
93	TT Bike	Andrew	Fox	male			1:13:04	20.529 Mph
94	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore	male			1:15:04	19.982 Mph
95	TT Bike	Harry	Ratcliffe	male		Brecon Wheelers	1:15:52	19.772 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bates	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson	male		CC Blaenau Gwent		

Results For Event: Abertillery & Dist Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Osbourne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndam	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Philips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Summers	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male				