Results

Derwentside CC 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tuckett	male			00:34:14	24.538 Mph
2	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			00:36:39	22.92 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			00:37:12	22.581 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:38:23	21.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:38:38	21.743 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			00:38:45	21.678 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge	male			00:39:36	21.212 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:39:47	21.115 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:40:10	20.913 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	00:40:17	20.853 Mph
11	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male			00:40:22	20.809 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male			00:40:34	20.707 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Edmund	male			00:40:42	20.639 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			00:40:48	20.588 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			00:40:54	20.538 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	Gowland	male	Vet		00:41:02	20.471 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Lee	male			00:41:55	20.04 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ed	Waterson	male			00:42:03	19.976 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			00:42:44	19.657 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan	male		Derwentside CC	00:43:11	19.452 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	00:43:21	19.377 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			00:44:31	18.87 Mph
23	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales	male			00:45:13	18.577 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jaci	Swinbank	male			00:46:45	17.968 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Edmund	male			00:48:04	17.476 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	00:48:06	17.464 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	McCarthy	male			00:49:16	17.05 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland	male	Vet		00:50:17	16.706 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Natalie</u>	Batey	male	Senior		00:50:41	16.574 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jeff	Codling	male		Derwentside CC	00:50:49	16.53 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Lee	male		Derwentside CC	00:51:34	16.29 Mph
32	TT Bike	Carl	Shotton	male		Derwentside CC	00:54:51	15.315 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Martin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Haynes	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Coulson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male				