Results

VTTA (KenT 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male			1:04:29	27.914 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Wheeler	male			1:05:40	27.411 Mph
3	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			1:09:44	25.812 Mph
4	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield	male			1:10:52	25.4 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	1:11:32	25.163 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Smith	male		Gemini BC	1:12:44	24.748 Mph
7	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			1:13:03	24.641 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male			1:13:35	24.462 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley	male			1:14:17	24.231 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	1:14:30	24.161 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Вах	male		VC Deal	1:15:19	23.899 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male			1:15:55	23.71 Mph
13	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings	male		West Kent RC	1:16:17	23.596 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Giles	male			1:16:57	23.392 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male	Vet		1:17:04	23.356 Mph
16	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:17:45	23.151 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male			1:18:20	22.979 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			1:18:53	22.818 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male		De Laune CC	1:20:47	22.282 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	1:20:48	22.277 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:21:39	22.045 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Daniel	male			1:21:54	21.978 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Michael	Morris	male		CC Bexley	1:23:04	21.669 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow	male			1:23:32	21.548 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lee	Russell	male		West Kent RC	1:23:47	21.484 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			1:24:32	21.293 Mph
27	TT Bike	Raymond	Firth	male			1:25:42	21.003 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male			1:26:00	20.93 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Perry	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:26:42	20.761 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin	male			1:28:33	20.327 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:29:59	20.004 Mph
32	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey	male		Wigmore CC	1:31:44	19.622 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			1:34:19	19.085 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey	male			1:35:09	18.917 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:38:10	18.336 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Macpherson	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Mumford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Angell	male		Redbridge CC		