Results

Charlotteville CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett	male			00:47:50	31.359 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:52:40	28.481 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:53:45	27.907 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez	male			00:53:49	27.873 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Stratton	male			00:53:57	27.804 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male			00:54:01	27.77 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male			00:55:47	26.89 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Read	male			00:55:59	26.794 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Ryan	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:59	26.794 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	White	male			00:56:05	26.746 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:56:27	26.572 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:56:45	26.432 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rachel	Joyce	male			00:56:58	26.331 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Lewis	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:57:15	26.201 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Smith	male			00:57:21	26.155 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Butters	male		Army Cycling	00:57:29	26.095 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			00:57:58	25.877 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley	male			00:58:15	25.751 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male			00:58:31	25.634 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Byford	male		GS Stella	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male			00:58:54	25.467 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron	male			00:58:56	25.453 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Anderson	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
24	TT Bike	Javier	Nunez	male			00:59:07	25.374 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner	male		a3crg	00:59:14	25.324 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Ferry</u>	male	Vet		00:59:34	25.182 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Naulls	male	Vet	VC Revolution	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male			00:59:49	25.077 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Collins	male		Imperial Racing Team	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tristan	Natoli	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	1:00:29	24.801 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Faulkner	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male			1:00:43	24.705 Mph
34	TT Bike	Narayan	Peralta	male			1:00:45	24.692 Mph
35	TT Bike	Edward	Hitchman	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	1:00:52	24.644 Mph
36	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	1:00:55	24.624 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard	male			1:01:06	24.55 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male			1:01:14	24.497 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Tonge	male			1:01:16	24.483 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Sherman	male			1:01:25	24.424 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Bremner	male			1:01:26	24.417 Mph
42	TT Bike	Lance	<u>Woodman</u>	male	Vet		1:01:32	24.377 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roy	Page	male			1:01:46	24.285 Mph
45	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin	male			1:01:55	24.226 Mph
46	TT Bike	Russell	O'Malley	male			1:01:56	24.22 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:57	24.213 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sandra	Blenkinsop	male		Kingfisher Triathletes	1:02:11	24.122 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male			1:02:17	24.084 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male			1:02:25	24.032 Mph
51		Andrew	Iggulden	male			1:02:28	24.013 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andy	Ellis	male			1:02:30	24 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:32	23.987 Mph
54	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan	male			1:02:46	23.898 Mph
55	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			1:02:50	23.873 Mph
56	TT Bike	Johan	Stegers	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
57	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward	male			1:03:19	23.691 Mph
58	TT Bike	Roland	Collicott	male			1:03:36	23.585 Mph
59	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard	male			1:03:42	23.548 Mph
60	TT Bike	Karl	Smith	male			1:03:46	23.524 Mph
61	TT Bike	Keith	Allison	male			1:03:46	23.524 Mph
62	TT Bike	Keith	Dalton	male			1:03:50	23.499 Mph
63	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
64	TT Bike	Kevin	Sykes	male			1:04:35	23.226 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Butler	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
66	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud	male	Vet		1:04:39	23.202 Mph
67	TT Bike	Philip	Harvey	male			1:04:47	23.154 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stuart	Willis	male			1:05:11	23.012 Mph
69	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford	male	C2		1:05:49	22.791 Mph
70	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC	1:05:58	22.739 Mph
71	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells	male			1:06:05	22.699 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male			1:06:32	22.545 Mph
73	TT Bike	Sarah	Dias-Ayton	male			1:06:44	22.478 Mph
74	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male			1:06:47	22.461 Mph
75	TT Bike	Donald	Awcock	male			1:06:51	22.439 Mph
76	TT Bike	Sarah	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:06	22.355 Mph
77	TT Bike	Helen	Millier	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:06	22.355 Mph
78	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:23	22.261 Mph
79	TT Bike	Jill	Bartlett	male			1:07:27	22.239 Mph
80	TT Bike	Christopher	James	male			1:07:40	22.168 Mph
81	TT Bike	Les	Morris	male			1:10:33	21.262 Mph
82	TT Bike	Brian	Moon	male			1:10:46	21.197 Mph
83	TT Bike	Angus	Fileman	male			1:11:07	21.092 Mph
84	TT Bike	Matthew	Butler	male		Charlotteville Cycling Club	1:12:40	20.642 Mph
85	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male			1:14:49	20.049 Mph
86	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male			1:16:50	19.523 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Guynan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Devine	male		Bath Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Przybylski	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Clifford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Quick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Bicknell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clifford	Price	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lund	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Kaye	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Francesca	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	O'Donovan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Smithers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gyles	Wingate	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Quintin	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Erol	Mustafa	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart	male		Brighton Mitre CC		