Results

VC Chesterfield 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin	male		Matlock CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male			00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Dearing	male		Matlock CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Thorpe	male		Team Swift	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
6	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould	male		Matlock CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bammall	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Baldwin	male			00:24:26	24.556 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Young	male		Sheffrec CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage	male		Matlock CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Willam	Campbell	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Pearce	male		Wolsey RC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Adamson	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
20	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph

Results For Event: VC Chesterfield 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	George	Brown	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Philip	Batch	male		Scunthorpe RC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Slater	male			00:27:14	22.031 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Mould	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey	male			00:27:55	21.492 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mrs	Mandy Jackson	male			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ed	Bark	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Wolsenholme	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:28:31	21.04 Mph
30	TT Bike	Bill	Censi	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne	male			00:29:37	20.258 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor	male			00:31:11	19.241 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence	male			00:34:38	17.324 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Miles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Holmes	male		York Cycleworks		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	MacLagan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Turner	male		Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Riches	male				