Results

Hemel Hempstead CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney	male		Solihull CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Fletcher	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Pete	Smith	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gavin	Lewis	male		North Road CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	<u>Cox</u>	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
12	TT Bike	Clive	Saunders	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
15	TT Bike	Philip	O'Dell	male		Bedfordshire Road CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Best	male		North Road CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Bachini	male		Icknield RC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Luff	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Murray	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Hutt</u>	male	Vet	Lampard RC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby	male		Icknield RC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Baynes	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daniel	Powell	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
29	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
30	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mer∨	Player	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Minshaw	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Saunders	male		Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nikki	Hunt	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male		Icknield RC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Roffe	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
41	TT Bike	Les	Morris	male			00:26:42	22.471 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Thomson	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
43	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey	male		Fenland Clarion	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
44	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan	male			00:28:18	21.201 Mph
45	TT Bike	William	Gladwin	male		Hillingdon CC	00:31:21	19.138 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy	male		Willesden CC	00:32:46	18.311 Mph

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Harvey	male		North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Dyett	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Lawrence	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Hewitt	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mobbs	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	Hilton	male		Team Virgin Active		
DNS	TT Bike	Danial	Phillips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Yvonne	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brookling	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey	male		Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC		