## **Results**

## **Epsom CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		Redhill CC	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke	male			00:20:41	29.008 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy	male	Vet		00:21:04	28.48 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:21:08	28.39 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
7	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Lewis	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
12	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
13	TT Bike	George	Brent	male		Addiscombe CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>	male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Butler	male		Bec CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
22	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
31	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
33	TT Bike	Thomas	Baker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
34	TT Bike	Christopher	Chapman	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roger	Beswick	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Wood	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Ellis	male		Epsom CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
43	TT Bike	Emma	Richards	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford	male			00:24:57	24.047 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway	male		Old Portlians CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
51	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
52	TT Bike	Julian	Downing	male		Epsom CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Dallimore	male			00:25:41	23.361 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		South Eastern RC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
57	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
58	TT Bike	Wojciech	Kozielski	male		Old Portlians CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
60	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
61	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
63	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Hickey	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ronald	Osbourne	male			00:28:32	21.027 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Geal	male		East Grinstead CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
67		Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	00:31:04	19.313 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hersey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy	male		PBscience.com		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Ayrton	male		London Dynamo		

Results For Event: Epsom CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Millard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		