Results

RTTC Championship 12HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold	male		Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male		Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gordon	Leicester	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	George	Nowland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Mace	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Brabbin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Turner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Dewhurst	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male			-	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christine	McLean (W)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Russell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Tomlinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Lowe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30		Stuart	Jago	male			00:00:00	<u> </u>
31	TT Bike	Paul	Bromyard	male			00:00:00	<u> </u>
32		Robert	Watson	male			00:00:00	· · · ·
33	TT Bike	Gary	Туе	male			00:00:00	· · · · ·
34		Bob	Richards	male			00:00:00	· · · · ·
35	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor (W)	male			00:00:00	<u> </u>
36		Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	
37		Gary	Acton	male			00:00:00	· · · ·
38	TT Bike	Neil	Hercberg	male	Vet	Velo Club Cumbria	00:00:00	· · · ·

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 12HR Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
39	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Barry	Rimmer	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith (W)	male		Velo Club Walcot	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adam	Dore	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Harney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Porter	male		ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	N Topham	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jenkins	male		East London Triathletes		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	C Parry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	S Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	J Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Drew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Willsher	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Porter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Warner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male		Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield	male		Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Braithwaite	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male				