Results

?a3crg 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:19:45	30.379 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Tout	male			00:20:12	29.702 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jerone	Walters	male			00:20:20	29.507 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader	male			00:20:27	29.339 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Piercy	male			00:20:29	29.291 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling	male			00:20:31	29.244 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male			00:20:38	29.078 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Patrick</u>	<u>Brennan</u>	male	Vet		00:20:40	29.032 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ponting	male			00:20:45	28.915 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Molloy</u>	male	Vet		00:21:02	28.525 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male			00:21:03	28.503 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male			00:21:06	28.435 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Young	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	McNamara	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robin	Didymus	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jake	Prior	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
20	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	White	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Graham	male		Reading CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
27	TT Bike	Henry	Martin	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
29	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Butters	male		Army Cycling	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
32	TT Bike	Marc	Clothier	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
33	TT Bike	Roy	Brook	male			00:22:11	27.047 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Jefferies	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tom	Chapman	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
37	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
38	TT Bike	Barnaby	Gray	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
39	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan	male	Vet		00:22:31	26.646 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Morrell	male		Aylesbury CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
44	TT Bike	Evan	Jardine-Skinner	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
45	TT Bike	Warren	Peters	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
46	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
48	TT Bike	Lawrence	Down	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Taylor	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
53	TT Bike	Lesley- Anne	Walkling	male		PBscience.com	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas	male		South Western Road Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	<u>Boatman</u>	male	Vet		00:23:11	25.88 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	<u>Bromyard</u>	male	Vet		00:23:13	25.843 Mph
58	TT Bike	Terry	Fleet	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
59	TT Bike	Chris	Fletcher	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steve	Irwin	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
61	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tony	Hart	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
63	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd	male		North Hampshire RC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
65	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
66	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Maund	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
68	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
70	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
71	TT Bike	Les	Howell	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
73	TT Bike	Dan	Bather	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
74	TT Bike	Sarah	Farmer	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
75	TT Bike	Nigel	<u>Ford</u>	male	C2		00:24:28	24.523 Mph
76	TT Bike	<u>Lance</u>	<u>Woodman</u>	male	Vet	Willesden CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
77	TT Bike	Steve	Williamson	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
78	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
79	TT Bike	Bug	Wrightson	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
80	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male		Sotonia CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
80	TT Bike	Rachel	McGranaghan	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
82	TT Bike	Martyn	Dymond	male		New Forest CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
83	TT Bike	<u>Lara</u>	Taylor	male	Vet		00:25:21	23.668 Mph
84	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
85	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
86	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
87	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely	male			00:25:51	23.21 Mph
88	TT Bike	Jo	Edson	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
89	TT Bike	Angie	Rowthorn	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
89	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
91	TT Bike	Helen	White	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph
92	TT Bike	Jo	Lovell	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
93	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson	male			00:27:10	22.085 Mph
94	TT Bike	Stan	Bennett	male			00:27:42	21.66 Mph
95	TT Bike	Brian	Waters	male			00:29:37	20.258 Mph
96	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher	male			00:30:41	19.554 Mph

Results For Event: ?a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Ember	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	J Green	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Yair	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Legg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Miller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Atkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Parker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Natalie	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe	male		New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Gunner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland	male		Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	White	male				