Results

KCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Berry	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Brian	Walker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Richardson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Miles	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Darren	Frostick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Payne	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Bernhardt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Leech	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Natalie	Bent	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Laker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Rush	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bob	Watts	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Steel	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Perry	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gary	Boyd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Hayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Liz	King	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clinton	Maisey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
40	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Airey	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mick	Morris	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bob	Burden	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Harber	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Abela	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male				