## Results

## WTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Robin</u>	Coomber	male	Vet		00:21:50	27.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Friday	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant	male		Swindon Road Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
6	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Rowntree	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Windaybank	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Adams	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer	male		Dursley Road Club	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Hayward	male		Dursley Road Club	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nial	Inglrby	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
16	TT Bike	Samantha	Kelly	male		One and All Cycling	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Mills	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
19	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male		Witham Wheelers	00:27:49	21.569 Mph

Results For Event: WTTA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Louise	Georgi	male		Mid Devon CC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett	male			00:28:48	20.833 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Hutchinson	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
26	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male		Dursley Road Club	00:33:03	18.154 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Wood	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:35:52	16.728 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male		San Fairy Ann CC		