## **Results**

## **Gloucester City CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Kiddell	male			00:52:11	28.745 Mph
2	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			00:52:49	28.4 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male			00:53:25	28.081 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Smethan	male			00:53:49	27.873 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Williams	male			00:55:33	27.003 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Dixon	male		Severn Road Club	00:55:42	26.93 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne	male			00:55:43	26.922 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Chapman</u>	male	Vet		00:55:59	26.794 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male		Stratford Cycling Club	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton	male			00:56:30	26.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male		Severn Road Club	00:56:43	26.448 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			00:57:07	26.262 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Lee</u>	<u>Aston</u>	male	Vet	Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:57:13	26.216 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male			00:57:42	25.997 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:07	25.81 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alec	Baskaya	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Green	male			00:58:57	25.446 Mph
18	TT Bike	Benjamin	Pedley	male			1:00:16	24.89 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Gwynne	male			1:00:28	24.807 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe	male			1:02:35	23.968 Mph
21	TT Bike	Naill	Inglery	male			1:04:08	23.389 Mph
22	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden	male			1:04:09	23.383 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Mark	Phillips	male		Severn Road Club	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
24	TT Bike	Adam	Beddall	male			1:04:49	23.142 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male			1:05:55	22.756 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Walshaw	male			1:06:44	22.478 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Bainbridge	male			1:08:10	22.005 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jack	Phillips	male			1:08:23	21.935 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male			1:08:33	21.882 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Boddy	male		Severn Road Club	1:08:52	21.781 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male			1:09:06	21.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jan	Phillips	male			1:15:53	19.767 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike		Walsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Frydman	male				
DNS		Michael	Murkin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Snowdon	male				
DNS		Matthew	Stevens	male				
DNS		-	Amery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Witts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge	male		Sodbury Cycle Sport		
DNS	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Walker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gwynn	Sayce	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Freddie	Lewton	male				

03/10/2010

Results For Event: Gloucester City CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gregory	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male				