## **Results**

## Severn RC 25 (2up)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Lyne & Peter Georgi	male			00:54:50	27.356 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie & Tavis Walker	male			00:56:06	26.738 Mph
3	TT Bike	Freddie	Lewton & Simon Baynes	male			00:57:30	26.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Oliver	Mott & Thomas Lowe	male			00:57:56	25.892 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Russell & Paul Derrick	male			00:59:14	25.324 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joe	Page & Tom Ward	male			00:59:54	25.042 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny & Sean Townsend	male			1:01:57	24.213 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver & Chris Edginton	male			1:02:39	23.943 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Leighton & Rob Dixon	male	Vet		1:02:45	23.905 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe & Chris Broad-Drake	male	Vet		1:03:53	23.481 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Hobbs & John Baldwin	male			1:04:12	23.365 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Turvey & Neil Langdon	male			1:06:15	22.642 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ruth	Bradbrook & Lisa Greenfield	male			1:07:07	22.349 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Preece & Russ Phillips	male			1:07:53	22.097 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Crisp & Graham Smith	male			1:08:03	22.043 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Rosser & Simon Thexton	male			1:10:57	21.142 Mph
17	TT Bike	Johannes	Roux & Kieran Halloran	male			1:11:38	20.94 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graham	Denny & Shane Dickenson	male			1:08:15	21.978 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Burgess & Barnaby Beere	male			1:11:06	21.097 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Heley & David Woodward	male			1:11:10	21.078 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlon & Craig Haller	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

27/02/2011

Results For Event: Severn RC 25 (2up)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Russell	Boon & Alan Cooper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	IKIVIEIAN	Manners & Jason Streather	male			00:00:00	0 Mph