Results

De Laune CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male			00:21:20	28.124 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male		VC Deal	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Baker	male		VO2 Maximum RT	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Harrigan	male		Gravesend CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
10	TT Bike	Aidan	Main	male		Redhill CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Ferry	male	Vet		00:24:17	24.708 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	Damian	Cairns	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter	male		Gravesend CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway	male		Old Portlians CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andrew	lggulden	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tom	Morton	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male		De Laune CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe	male		De Laune CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Morton	male			00:26:19	22.799 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mrs.	Kate Bosley	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield	male		Chelmer CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep	male		Thanet RC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
35	TT Bike	Miss	Jayne Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
38	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male			00:28:03	21.39 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male			00:28:13	21.263 Mph
40	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mrs	Sarah Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Perry	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:08	20.594 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Robertson	male		Thanet RC	00:29:46	20.156 Mph