Results

VTTA Notts & E Mids 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:19:37	30.585 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male			00:20:11	29.727 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:20:12	29.702 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:20:25	29.387 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Ball	male			00:21:04	28.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard	male		De Laune CC	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male		Team Swift	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith	male		Bridlington CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Martin	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
15	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male			00:21:44	27 607
17	TT Bike	Scot	Gamble	male		Ashfield RC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
18	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Young	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
24	TT Bike	Anton	Newell	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage	male		Matlock CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
25	TT Bike	Joe	Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Edwards	male		Ashfield RC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Clarke</u>	male	Vet	Fenland Clarion CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Hanson	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper	male		Coventry Road Club	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
31	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
34	TT Bike	Daniel	Moore	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs	male		Matlock CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
37	TT Bike	Miss	Alex Deck	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Hind	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
39	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
40	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham	male		www.citruscycling.co.uk	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Steward	male		Team Swift	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Royle	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
44	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
45	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mrs	Clare Tacey	male		Leicestershire RC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	George	Lascelles	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mrs	Lindsay Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
53	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jonathan	Dixon	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
55	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
56	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
58	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
59	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
60	TT Bike	Chris	Martin	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male		Team Swift	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
66	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
67	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
68	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male		Team Swift	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
70	TT Bike	Roger	Northern	male		Ratae RC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
71	TT Bike	Mrs	Kathryn Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:38	23.406 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mrs	Mandy Jackson	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
75	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mrs	Wendy Kerby	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
77	TT Bike	lan	Simpson	male			00:26:08	22.959 Mph
78	TT Bike	John	Mould	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
79	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
80	TT Bike	John	Thomas	male			00:27:05	22.153 Mph
81	TT Bike	David	Brookling	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw	male			00:27:41	21.673 Mph
83	TT Bike	Bill	Wood	male		Spalding CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
84	TT Bike	Adrian	Thurston	male		Spalding CC	00:28:19	21.188 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mrs	Denese Hallahan	male			00:28:21	21.163 Mph
86	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:28:36	20.978 Mph
87	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:30:56	19.396 Mph