Results

Minehead CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:05:30	23.817 Mph
2	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchen	male			1:12:36	21.488 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Waterjohns	male	Vet		1:13:27	21.239 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Grainger	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:16:29	20.397 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Toogood	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:16:51	20.299 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	Warner	male	Vet	Rollapaluza CC	1:17:46	20.06 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matt	Waddams	male			1:18:11	19.953 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Priddle	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:21:38	19.11 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Adams	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:21:50	19.063 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jamie	Marshall	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:23:01	18.791 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Butcher	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:23:26	18.698 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	Summers	male	Vet	Minehead Cycling Club	1:23:51	18.605 Mph
13	TT Bike	Keith	Baker	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:24:49	18.393 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Green	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:25:41	18.207 Mph
15	TT Bike	Hugh	Morgan	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:26:54	17.952 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield	male			1:27:31	17.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	Eric	Whiteman	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:29:39	17.401 Mph
18	TT Bike	William	Wake	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:31:31	17.046 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bernie	Mitchell	male		Minehead Cycling Club	1:32:21	16.892 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Carbutt	male		Saracen Road Club		