## **Results**

## **Sunderland Clarion 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	00:58:55	25.46 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male		GS Metro	00:58:58	25.438 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:59:27	25.232 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller	male		GS Metro	1:00:24	24.835 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			1:00:41	24.719 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male		Barnesbury CC	1:00:59	24.597 Mph
7	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			1:03:05	23.778 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	1:03:24	23.66 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Beveridge	male			1:04:25	23.286 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Boak	male			1:05:19	22.965 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathro	male			1:05:34	22.878 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Jenkins	male			1:06:09	22.676 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mathew	France	male			1:07:15	22.305 Mph
15	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			1:07:42	22.157 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bev	Blakeman	male	Vet		1:08:21	21.946 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Grey	male			1:08:21	21.946 Mph
18	TT Bike	Wayne	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	1:09:42	21.521 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Barnard	male			1:09:55	21.454 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Gibson	male			1:09:56	21.449 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male		GS Metro	1:10:33	21.262 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Maurice	Woodward	male			1:12:17	20.752 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	1:12:18	20.747 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Reay	male			1:14:07	20.239 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Kerr	male			1・14・ソ1	20.175 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol	male			1:16:32	19.6 Mph
27	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male			1:17:32	19.347 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Allen	male		Barnesbury CC		