Results

Team Echelon 19

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male			00:43:06	26.451 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			00:44:05	25.861 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			00:44:10	25.812 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Hart	male			00:44:23	25.686 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			00:45:06	25.278 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Walker	male			00:48:14	23.636 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kirsti	Robertson	male			00:49:44	22.923 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb	male			00:49:46	22.907 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Millington	male	Vet		00:49:51	22.869 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins	male		Solihull CC	00:50:35	22.537 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Grumbley	male		Coventry Road Club	00:53:09	21.449 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd	male			00:54:41	20.848 Mph
13	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton	male			00:54:53	20.772 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Frydman	male			00:56:24	20.213 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:56:37	20.136 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male			00:56:53	20.041 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bob	Awcock	male	Vet	Coventry Road Club	00:58:51	19.372 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Franks	male			1:05:38	17.37 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Rose	male			1:19:14	14.388 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Wheeler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood	male		Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephan	Harrison	male				

Results For Event: Team Echelon 19

24/07/2011 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton	male				