Results

Ryton Tri 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:48:05	26.204 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:48:46	25.837 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:49:16	25.575 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			00:49:40	25.369 Mph
5	TT Bike	Philip	Addyman	male			00:50:29	24.959 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:51:14	24.593 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	McBean	male			00:52:12	24.138 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Humphries</u>	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:52:19	24.084 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch	male		Teesdale CRC	00:52:50	23.848 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			00:53:59	23.34 Mph
11	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	00:54:06	23.29 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins	male			00:54:14	23.233 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			00:54:43	23.028 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male			00:55:32	22.689 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Haynes	male		Derwentside CC	00:55:45	22.601 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay	male			00:56:19	22.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ray	Bell	male			00:57:03	22.086 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	00:57:42	21.837 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hilary	Ross	male			00:59:18	21.248 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	00:59:20	21.236 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jaci	Swinbank	male			1:00:17	20.901 Mph

Results For Event: Ryton Tri 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	1:00:50	20.712 Mph
23	TT Bike	Laura	Addyman	male			1:00:52	20.701 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bob	Philipson	male			1:03:27	19.858 Mph
25	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth	male		Houghton CC	1:03:36	19.811 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kirsty	Jones	male			1:05:26	19.256 Mph
27	TT Bike	Diane	Chaney	male			1:05:33	19.222 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joe	Horne	male			1:19:53	15.773 Mph