Results

Derby Mercury RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			00:47:32	31.557 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male	Vet		00:49:29	30.314 Mph
3	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:50:05	29.95 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton	male		Team Swift	00:50:25	29.752 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley	male			00:50:44	29.567 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male			00:51:02	29.393 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:51:07	29.345 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Watson	male			00:51:24	29.183 Mph
9	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton	male		Chelmer CC	00:51:34	29.089 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:51:41	29.023 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman	male			00:51:47	28.967 Mph
12	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya	male			00:51:53	28.911 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Сох	male			00:51:54	28.902 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:52:27	28.599 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:52:28	28.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Bridge	male	Vet	Leigh Premier Road Club	00:52:37	28.508 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male			00:52:48	28.409 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			00:52:48	28.409 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male			00:52:48	28.409 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon	male			00:52:52	28.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Burke	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:52:55	28.347 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:52:56	28.338 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Young	male			00:52:57	28.329 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Turner	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:52:58	28.32 Mph
25	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:53:02	28.284 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Wix	male			00:53:21	28.117 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Туе	male			00:53:26	28.073 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt	male		Chronos RT	00:53:27	28.064 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:53:30	28.038 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan	male			00:53:34	28.003 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:53:35	27.994 Mph
32	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:53:39	27.959 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Philips	male			00:53:41	27.942 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male		Stourbridge CC	00:53:59	27.787 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood	male			00:54:00	27.778 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:54:09	27.701 Mph
37	TT Bike	Howard	Waller	male		Oxford City RC	00:54:14	27.659 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard	male		De Laune CC	00:54:15	27.65 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith	male			00:54:22	27.591 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:54:34	27.49 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper	male			00:54:35	27.481 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill	male			00:54:35	27.481 Mph
43	TT Bike	Wayne	Coombs	male			00:54:48	27.373 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male			00:54:55	27.314 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers	male			00:54:58	27.29 Mph
46	TT Bike	Joules	Reed	male			00:55:01	27.265 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain	male	Vet		00:55:05	27.232 Mph
48	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male			00:55:06	27.224 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst	male		East Bradford CC	00:55:11	27.182 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne	male		Team Swift	00:55:13	27.166 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tony	Мау	male		North Road CC	00:55:14	27.158 Mph
52	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson	male		Janus Road Club	00:55:32	27.011 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mark	White	male	Vet		00:55:37	26.971 Mph
54	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:55:41	26.938 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Martin	male			00:55:55	26.826 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:55:56	26.818 Mph
57	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins	male		Sherwood CC	00:56:02	26.77 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Warren	male			00:56:04	26.754 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Lea	male	Vet		00:56:06	26.738 Mph
60	TT Bike	Nick	Bates	male		Belper BC	00:56:08	26.722 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			00:56:19	26.635 Mph
62	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male			00:56:23	26.604 Mph
63	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male			00:56:26	26.58 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Golder	male	Vet	Chelmer CC	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Clough	male			00:56:37	26.494 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:56:46	26.424 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			00:56:46	26.424 Mph
68	TT Bike	Andy	Page	male			00:57:09	26.247 Mph
69	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male		Verulam CC	00:57:11	26.232 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki	male			00:57:17	26.186 Mph
71	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:57:21	26.155 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:57:21	26.155 Mph
73	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:57:23	26.14 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
75	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:57:42	25.997 Mph
76	TT Bike	Paul	Ashdown	male		Kettering CC	00:57:43	25.989 Mph
77	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
78	TT Bike	Noel	Adams	male			00:58:03	25.84 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:58:22	25.7 Mph
80	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw	male		Sherwood CC	00:58:32	25.627 Mph
81	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:58:47	25.518 Mph
82	TT Bike	Colin	Edney	male			00:58:49	25.503 Mph
83	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden	male	Vet		00:59:01	25.417 Mph
84	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male			00:59:09	25.36 Mph
85	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape	male		Seamons CC	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
86	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male			00:59:33	25.189 Mph
87	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	00:59:56	25.028 Mph
88	TT Bike	Philip	Parsons	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
89	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			1:00:03	24.979 Mph
90	TT Bike	Corinna	Francis	male		Chelmer CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
91	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles	male			1:00:23	24.842 Mph
92	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:24	24.835 Mph
93	TT Bike	Bill	Bentley	male		CC Giro	1:00:49	24.665 Mph
94	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh	male		Sherwood CC	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
95	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs	male		Matlock CC	1:01:03	24.57 Mph
96	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male			1:01:05	24.557 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Micheal	Weaver	male			1:01:19	24.463 Mph
98	TT Bike	Anne	Staley	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
99	TT Bike	John	Lemming	male			1:02:02	24.181 Mph
100	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet	male		Sherwood CC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
101	TT Bike	Lisa	Jarvis	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
102	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson	male			1:04:45	23.166 Mph
103	TT Bike	Micheal	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:05:31	22.895 Mph
104	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon	male			1:06:01	22.722 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rigby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cook	male		Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hurst	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male		Chronos RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh	male		ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	John	French	male		Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rose	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann		