Results

Epsom Cycling Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		Redhill CC	00:20:11	29.727 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male			00:20:21	29.483 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wooton	male			00:21:07	28.413 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Molloy</u>	male	Vet		00:21:18	28.168 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Trevor</u>	<u>Chilman</u>	male	Vet		00:22:05	27.169 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Kazimierski	male		PBscience.com	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		Bigfoot CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male			00:22:28	26.706 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Batch	male		Redhill CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		EastbourneRovers CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
24	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male		Epsom CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male	Vet	GS Avanti	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Ndifuna	male		GS Avanti	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
34	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
36	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge	male		East Surrey RC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
43	TT Bike	Danial	Farmer	male		East Grinstead CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kenneth	Izzard	male		Redmon CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins	male				

Results For Event: Epsom Cycling Club 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Russ	Sparkes	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Airey	male		Catford CC Ltd		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male				