## **Results**

## **EDCA 15**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		Redhill CC	00:31:10	28.877 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:31:54	28.213 Mph
3	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:32:19	27.849 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Burden	male		Severn Road Club	00:32:24	27.778 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:32:48	27.439 Mph
6	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw	male			00:32:59	27.286 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Green	male			00:33:04	27.218 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman	male		Kettering CC	00:33:20	27 Mph
9	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome	male	Vet		00:34:09	26.354 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male			00:34:10	26.341 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar	male		CC Weymouth	00:34:32	26.062 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Lewis</u>	male	Vet	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:34:40	25.961 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:34:52	25.812 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Spencer	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:34:59	25.726 Mph
15	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:35:07	25.629 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Pye	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:35:17	25.508 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Chant	male			00:35:28	25.376 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden	male			00:36:09	24.896 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud	male			00:36:49	24.445 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Martin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:36:51	24.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:36:56	24.368 Mph
22	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot	male			00:37:21	24.096 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	John	Eames	male			00:37:26	24.043 Mph
24	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:37:28	24.021 Mph
25	TT Bike	Fred	Newton	male			00:38:35	23.326 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nicky	Barfoot	male			00:38:39	23.286 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:38:58	23.097 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Tomalin	male		Oxonian CC	00:39:42	22.67 Mph
29	TT Bike	Judith	Martin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:42:13	21.318 Mph
30	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:44:22	20.285 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lisa	North	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:45:20	19.853 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			00:45:55	19.601 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male			00:46:55	19.183 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Burman	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Fisher	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Charlie	Lawson	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Anderson	male				