Results

BTTC Masters D

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi	male			00:46:28	26.987 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:46:35	26.919 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male			00:46:40	26.871 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roy	Chamberlain	male			00:46:42	26.852 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen	male		Horsham Cycling	00:47:00	26.681 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers	male			00:47:19	26.502 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:47:56	26.161 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Allan	male		GA Cycles	00:48:19	25.954 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood	male	Vet		00:48:28	25.873 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Pitchford	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:49:32	25.316 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby	male			00:50:32	24.815 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield	male		Welland Valley CC	00:50:33	24.807 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeremy	Chandler- Smith	male		Welwyn Whs	00:51:33	24.326 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe	male		Swindon Road Club	00:52:01	24.107 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:52:27	23.908 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Green	male		Westmead Team 88	00:52:31	23.878 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Clarke	male		Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:53:49	23.301 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Woolf	male			00:57:42	21.733 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ledgerton	male	Vet	Team Salesengine.co.uk	1:00:32	20.716 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Heaton	male		LeisureLakesBikes.com		
DNS		Angus	MacInnes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Graham	male		Reading CC		

Results For Event: BTTC Masters D

04/09/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman	male		Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male		South Western Road Club		