Results

BTTC Masters C

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez	male		V C Meudon	00:45:22	27.641 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male			00:45:33	27.53 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male			00:45:54	27.32 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Cannings	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:46:49	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Watson	male		Coventry Road Club	00:46:54	26.738 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male			00:46:55	26.728 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Goward	male			00:47:05	26.633 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male		a3crg	00:47:22	26.474 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Hodson	male		St Ives CC	00:47:33	26.372 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ralph	<u>Mullan</u>	male	Vet	Shaftesbury CC	00:48:50	25.679 Mph
11	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male		Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:49:16	25.453 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			00:49:27	25.359 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Kazimierski	male		PBscience.com	00:50:15	24.955 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins	male		Sherwood CC	00:50:50	24.669 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde	male		Welland Valley CC	00:53:55	23.258 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Rimes	male		Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer	male		Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bates	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins	male				