Results

BTTC Masters B

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Weir	male	Vet		00:46:09	27.172 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male		High Wycombe CC	00:46:18	27.084 Mph
3	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male			00:47:10	26.586 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:47:12	26.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh	male			00:47:38	26.326 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:47:40	26.308 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Jones	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:48:13	26.007 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Cracknell	male			00:48:23	25.918 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male			00:49:08	25.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May	male	Vet	Sheffrec CC	00:49:53	25.138 Mph
11	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan	male		a3crg	00:49:59	25.088 Mph
12	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:52:16	23.992 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	00:54:17	23.101 Mph
14	TT Bike	William	Ndifuna	male		GS Avanti	00:56:06	22.353 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male		Team Salesengine.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Barclay	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male		Team Echelon		