Results

Yeovil CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:20:14	29.653 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male		High Wycombe CC	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy	male			00:20:52	28.753 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Kiddell	male			00:21:03	28.503 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom	male	Vet		00:21:21	28.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
10	TT Bike	Patrick	Dunn	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Potts	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Heal	male		Revo Racing	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Martin	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	Harper	male	Vet		00:22:49	26.296 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt	male		Sid Valley CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Darren	Lewis	male	Vet		00:23:05	25.992 Mph
21	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tom	Сох	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
23	TT Bike	Sam	Larkham	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Young	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Сох	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Winchcombe	male	Vet		00:23:40	25.351 Mph
29	TT Bike	Leigh	Pinchen	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
30	TT Bike	Hugh	Knudsen	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tom	Wollard	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Driver	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Halls	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Fuke	male		CS Dynamo	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
37	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Clemit	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male		Team Echelon	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
41	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male		Team Echelon	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
46	TT Bike	Louise	Burman	male		a3crg	00:25:55	23.151 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jake	Thomas	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
48	TT Bike	Don	Tanner	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Carrington	male		CC Weymouth	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Rose	male			00:26:33	22.598 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett	male		Farnham RC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers	male		Weston Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
53	TT Bike	Doug	Ward	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant	male			00:30:32	19.65 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Gori	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Avery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins	male		Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman	male		Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Douglas	Parker	male		Sid Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote	male		Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson	male		Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dalling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Moran	male				