Results

WCTTCA 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	McIveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:54:34	26.186 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:54:55	26.106 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male			1:55:13	26.038 Mph
4	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford	male			1:55:54	25.884 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:55:56	25.877 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:56:40	25.714 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:57:25	25.55 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:57:43	25.485 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	1:57:53	25.449 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ste	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC	1:58:06	25.402 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male			2:00:36	24.876 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Jayson</u>	Rees- Hughes	male	Vet	Anfield BC	2:00:54	24.814 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:00:58	24.8 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			2:01:06	24.773 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	2:02:14	24.543 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brad	Smith	male			2:02:49	24.427 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregery	male			2:02:56	24.403 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:03:38	24.265 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:03:41	24.255 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:04:23	24.119 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	2:05:00	24 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:05:11	23.965 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	2:05:45	23.857 Mph
24	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:06:12	23.772 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	2:06:37	23.694 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	2:07:31	23.526 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:09:34	23.154 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:10:20	23.018 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:11:17	22.851 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Burns	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:11:28	22.819 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:11:46	22.767 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly	male			2:12:04	22.716 Mph
33	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling Club	2:12:12	22.693 Mph
34	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	2:15:19	22.17 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:16:16	22.016 Mph
36	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male			2:17:07	21.879 Mph
37	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison	male			2:20:46	21.312 Mph
38	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:22:00	21.127 Mph
39	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	2:24:34	20.752 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:26:39	20.457 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:29:58	20.004 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Kay	male			2:32:10	19.715 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Short	male		Prescot Eagle RC	2:32:48	19.633 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Steel	male			2:33:15	19.576 Mph
45	TT Bike	Derek	Ireland	male			2:33:16	19.574 Mph
46	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:33:20	19.565 Mph
47	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:33:31	19.542 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Julie	Webb	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:37:10	19.088 Mph
49	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:44:40	18.219 Mph
50	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:47:43	17.887 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	3:04:07	16.294 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Chorley	male	Vet	Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Holland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Thersa	Taylor	male		Preston CC		