## **Results**

## **Matlock CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gunnar	Gronlund	male			00:56:19	26.635 Mph
2	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	00:57:21	26.155 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:00:22	24.848 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Colledge	male		Matlock CC	1:01:37	24.344 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill	male			1:02:37	23.956 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		Mapperley CC	1:02:45	23.905 Mph
8	TT Bike	Doug	Forrester	male		Matlock CC	1:03:09	23.753 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Kenny	male			1:04:10	23.377 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill	male		Leicestershire RC	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male			1:05:11	23.012 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Owens	male			1:07:33	22.206 Mph
13	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne	male	Vet		1:07:36	22.19 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Jacobi	male			1:07:39	22.173 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gareth	Ferguson	male		Matlock CC	1:08:32	21.887 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:09:00	21.739 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Perrett	male		Heanor Clarion CC	1:09:03	21.724 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Dickens	male			1:09:23	21.619 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Hodgkinson	male		Matlock CC	1:09:59	21.434 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic	male		Mapperley CC	1:10:03	21.414 Mph
21	TT Bike	Craig	Wood	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:10:29	21.282 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Bramhall	male	Vet		1:12:27	20.704 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Wikinson	male			1:13:15	20.478 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Briggs	male		Matlock CC	1:14:17	20.193 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:17:21	19.393 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Peto	male			1:20:22	18.665 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall	male		Matlock CC	1:27:02	17.235 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	L'Anson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Perrett	male		Heanor Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin	male		Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	Campbell	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Watkinson	male				