## Results

## Thanet RC 2up 9.5

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Miles & Phil Bull	male			00:20:38	27.626 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jamie	Beecham & Rob Baker	male			00:20:54	27.273 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson & Carl Chapman	male		Thanet RC	00:21:06	27.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Elms & Sam Hocking	male			00:21:48	26.147 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Kennison & Richard Kennison	male	Vet		00:22:03	25.851 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford & Dave Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:09	25.734 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Kingston & Chris Hovenden	male		Deal Tri	00:22:43	25.092 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Smoker & Sam Bradford	male		Thanet RC	00:22:48	25 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Williams & Jeff Cross	male			00:23:00	24.783 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shay	Giles & Ken Beecham	male			00:23:21	24.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Thompson & Martin Dawkins	male			00:23:32	24.221 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jill	Cliff & Mark Whittaker	male			00:23:44	24.017 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Beggs & Michael Linton	male			00:23:51	23.9 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Morton & Tom Morton	male			00:24:06	23.652 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jacob	Kennison & Tom Kennison	male			00:24:36	23.171 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tyler	Lemmon & Simon Morris	male			00:25:01	22.785 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Fearn & Matthew Fearn	male			00:25:16	22.56 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith & Steve Smith	male			00:25:18	22.53 Mph
19	TT Bike	Louise	Mason & Deborah Hope	male			00:25:37	22.252 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pete	Huckstep & Mark Huckstep	male		Thanet RC	00:25:37	22.252 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Robinson & Ollie Robinson	male		Thanet RC	00:26:02	21.895 Mph

Results For Event: Thanet RC 2up 9.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Victoria	Strila & SallySmith	male			00:26:30	21.51Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe & Malcolm Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:26:33	21.469 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rod	Kennison & Nigel Smith	male			00:25:53	22.022 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths & Mark Ball	male		Thanet RC	00:27:06	21.034 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Keates	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Murray	Spencer	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Treby	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Willard	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Andrews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Rowland	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Morris	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male		Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Enrico	Seccatore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Spencer	male		CC Bexley		