## Results

## Leicestershire RC 25.5

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			1:01:34	24.851 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton	male	Senior		1:03:40	24.031 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Walker	male	Vet		1:06:20	23.065 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male			1:07:31	22.661 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			1:07:53	22.539 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan	male			1:08:57	22.19 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			1:12:47	21.021 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			1:14:06	20.648 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Warren	male			1:14:49	20.45 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee	male		Mapperley CC	1:15:11	20.35 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male			1:16:06	20.105 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Crabtree	male		Welland Valley CC	1:17:50	19.657 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Jennings	male			1:18:12	19.565 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keiran	Bailey	male			1:18:47	19.42 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rod	McGowan	male	Vet		1:18:49	19.412 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rebecca	Rimmington	male	Vet		1:19:49	19.169 Mph
17	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes	male			1:20:41	18.963 Mph
18	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall	male			1:21:02	18.881 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			1:21:05	18.869 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Harrison	male			1:21:19	18.815 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble	male			1:26:54	17.606 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Leicestershire RC	1:27:12	17.546 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edward	Mosley	male		Leicestershire RC	1:28:00	17.386 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gina	Vaughan	male			1:28:28	17.295 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mick	Spurr	male		Leicestershire RC	1:34:00	16.277 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Jeggo	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Cambridge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alistair	Shed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Tansey	male		Keepthebeat Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Billington	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Allison	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Pike	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Fairclough	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Young	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Faulknall	male		Leicestershire RC		