Results

DSFRS CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blake	Pond	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:20:14	29.653 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkin	male		Mid Devon CC	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Scott	male			00:20:44	28.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lubos	Orbornik	male			00:21:35	27.799 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Martin	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom	male	Vet		00:21:54	27.397 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Potts	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
9	TT Bike	Harry	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Rouse	male	Vet	North Devon Wheelers	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Halls	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Hall	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Cook	male		Alltrax	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kelvin	Price	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stevart	Saunders	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Andrews	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
17	TT Bike	Morris	Elphick	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Heal	male		Revo Racing	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
19	TT Bike	Oliver	Hurrell	male		CS Dynamo	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt	male		Sid Valley CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy	male		Revo Racing	00:23:37	25.405 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Brew	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Deacon	male		Mid Devon CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jeremy	Summers	male	Vet	Minehead Cycling Club	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Orpin	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
27	TT Bike	Marvin	Laing	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Lowe	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alex	Mcgrath	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Jackson	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Cooke	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martyn	Holmes	male		Mid Devon CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
34	TT Bike	Marcus	Batten	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
36	TT Bike	Fred	Quarmby	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Benney	male		Alltrax	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven	male	Vet		00:25:57	23.121 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Retter	male			00:26:21	22.77 Mph
41	TT Bike	Matt	Bowditch	male		CS Dynamo	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Watts	male		Mid Devon CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Moran	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Trout	male			00:28:39	20.942 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male			00:29:11	20.559 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Brew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	German	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson	male		Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Jake	Durant	male		Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Douglas	Parker	male		Sid Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Satchwell	male		·		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Turp	male		·		·