## **Results**

## **Old Portlians CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:20:28	29.315 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jerone	Walters	male			00:20:43	28.961 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge	male		In-Gear	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan	male		Redhill CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sean	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
14	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
15	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		Bigfoot CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore	male		East Grinstead CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Porter	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Griffin	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male		Horsham Cycling	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male		In-Gear	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steven	Blackmore	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	<u>Day</u>	male	Vet	GS Avanti	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O?Gorman	male	Vet		00:24:43	24.274 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male		Epsom CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
31	TT Bike	Henry	Parnell	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
34	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male		In-Gear	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
35	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson	male		Gravesend CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jason	Baverstock	male		Horsham Cycling	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
40	TT Bike	Liam	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male		Horsham Cycling	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
43	TT Bike	Scott	Wise	male		Crystal Palace Triathletes	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Powis	male	Vet		00:28:18	21.201 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Flint	male		Horsham Cycling	00:29:25	20.396 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alum	Millard	male			00:30:56	19.396 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Enderson	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Millis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae	male		Look Mum No Hands!		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Low	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kaye	Dwyer	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Papworth	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Churchill	male		Bigfoot CC		