## **Results**

## San Fairy Ann CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Naylor	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Leech	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Edwards	male			00:22:18	26.905 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Thynne	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker	male		Thanet RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dick	Naylor	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Tibbs	male		Gravesend CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male		South EasternRC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
23	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	Louise	Mason	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Foord	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Barton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Morris	male		CC Bexley	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sam	Day	male		CS Grupetto	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
37	TT Bike	Joseph	Jenner	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
40	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn	male		CC Bexley	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male		Medway Velo Club	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow	male			00:26:42	22.471 Mph
44	TT Bike	Luke	Harrington	male		Gravesend CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
45	TT Bike	Barnabas	Tedder	male		CC Bexley	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
46	TT Bike	Deborah	Норе	male		Medway Velo Club	00:27:23	21.911 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Daren	Appleby	male		CC Bexley	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mike	Coulter	male		Gravesend CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner	male		CC Bexley	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
50	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing	male			00:27:58	21.454 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson	male			00:28:10	21.301 Mph
53	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			00:28:36	20.978 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male			00:28:51	20.797 Mph
57	TT Bike	Sally	Smith	male		Medway Velo Club	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
59	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
60	TT Bike	Beth	Coombe- Jones	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:39	20.236 Mph
61	TT Bike	Raymond	Appleby	male		CC Bexley	00:32:17	18.585 Mph
62	TT Bike	Sarah	Bosley	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:34:23	17.45 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:34:39	17.316 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alison	Smith	male		Medway Velo Club	00:35:11	17.053 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Nye	male			00:46:38	12.866 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Simpson	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Delicata	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Ward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Beament	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Carter	male		Greenwich Tritons Tri Club		

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman	male		7Oaks Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Campbell	male	Vet	Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Lewis	male		North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mayes	male		Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Harrington	male		Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Neild	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team		