## Results

## **RTTC Championship 100 (Men)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			3:37:13	27.622 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			3:38:58	27.401 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson	male			3:42:45	26.936 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male		High Wycombe CC	3:44:05	26.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Povey	male	Vet		3:45:18	26.631 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Berry	male	Vet	Team Swift	3:48:24	26.27 Mph
7	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman	male		Team Swift	3:50:10	26.068 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male		Blumilk.com	3:50:29	26.032 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert	male	Senior	High Wycombe CC	3:50:43	26.006 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male			3:51:31	25.916 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Rushton	male			3:52:49	25.771 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe	male		High Wycombe CC	3:53:01	25.749 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Nutley	male			3:53:16	25.722 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	3:57:38	25.249 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford	male		Reading CC	3:58:25	25.166 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise	male			3:59:59	25.002 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	4:00:36	24.938 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			4:02:23	24.754 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male			4:02:59	24.693 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			4:05:04	24.483 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy	male		Liverpool Century RC	4:08:19	24.163 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 100 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	4:08:29	24.146 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Ellis	male	Vet	Mapperley CC	4:08:52	24.109 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	4:08:57	24.101 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood	male	Vet	Ystwyth CC	4:09:48	24.019 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male	Vet	Mid Devon CC	4:12:39	23.748 Mph
27	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male	Vet		4:14:54	23.539 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Putnam	male			4:15:03	23.525 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee	male		Mapperley CC	4:15:42	23.465 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:15:52	23.45 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:18:49	23.182 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:19:25	23.129 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	4:21:30	22.945 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobby	male		North Hampshire RC	4:21:51	22.914 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:22:26	22.863 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Reed	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	4:24:10	22.713 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	4:24:22	22.696 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:24:34	22.679 Mph
39	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	4:25:26	22.605 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	White	male		Chester Triathlon Club	4:26:01	22.555 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jon	Marsden	male		Mersey Roads Club	4:27:07	22.462 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steven	Boat	male		Welland Valley CC	4:28:16	22.366 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:46	22.324 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	<u>O'Brien</u>	male	Vet	Manchester Triathlon Club	4:29:47	22.24 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:30:47	22.158 Mph
46	TT Bike	Richard	Lomas	male			4:31:22	22.11 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	4:32:02	22.056 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Davies	male		Paramount CRT	4:32:52	21.989 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	4:33:49	21.912 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Parrotte	male		Shaftesbury CC	4:34:40	21.845 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Higgins	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	4:34:48	21.834 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Cornfield	male	Senior		4:35:39	21.767 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	4:36:02	21.736 Mph
54	TT Bike	Frank	Proud	male			4:38:03	21.579 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:40:21	21.402 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Marshall	male			4:40:50	21.365 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton	male	Vet		4:41:42	21.299 Mph
58	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			4:43:03	21.198 Mph
59	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male		Chester RC	4:43:04	21.196 Mph
60	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	4:43:38	21.154 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:46:42	20.928 Mph
62	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC	4:48:16	20.814 Mph
63	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	4:48:34	20.792 Mph
64	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	4:51:49	20.561 Mph
65	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	4:51:58	20.55 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	5:03:18	19.782 Mph
67	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	5:13:35	19.134 Mph
68	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	5:31:06	18.121 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart	male		Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male				

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 100 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Hall	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rory	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male		Stockport Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	MacKintosh	male		Beacon Roads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Edmondson	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male				