## Results

## **Infinity Cycles 9**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wiliam	Haynes	male			00:20:08	26.821 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:20:15	26.667 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Knights	male	Vet		00:20:25	26.449 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:20:35	26.235 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Hale	male			00:21:13	25.452 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:21:14	25.432 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:21:27	25.175 Mph
8	TT Bike	Elliot	Gowland	male	Vet		00:21:38	24.961 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ben	Johnson	male		Derwentside CC	00:22:52	23.615 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			00:22:54	23.581 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Lawson	male			00:22:57	23.529 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Ashberry	male			00:23:07	23.36 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehill	male			00:23:19	23.159 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Rhodes	male	Vet		00:23:25	23.06 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	00:23:31	22.962 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Glass	male			00:23:35	22.897 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			00:23:41	22.801 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	00:24:01	22.484 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland	male	Vet		00:24:16	22.253 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Wallbank	male		Sunderland Clarion	00:24:34	21.981 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kerry	Ashberry	male				

Results For Event: Infinity Cycles 9
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

05/07/2012

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Parkin	male				