Results

Brighton Excelsior 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:53:17	28.152 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:26	27.06 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Kane	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:55:48	26.882 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male			00:56:02	26.77 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Allen	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:57:16	26.194 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:57:37	26.034 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tracy	Harris	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male			00:58:49	25.503 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Twine	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:58:51	25.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:58:57	25.446 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson	male	Vet	Crawley Wheelers	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
13	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling	00:59:43	25.119 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sean	Scott	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
16	TT Bike	Howard	Bayley	male		Tuff Fitty Tri Club	1:00:27	24.814 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sam	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:47	24.678 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Fry	male		Horsham Cycling	1:00:52	24.644 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male			1:01:09	24.53 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Midgeley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
21	TT Bike	Anthony	Sizer	male			1:01:16	24.483 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Horsham Cycling	1:01:31	24.384 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ken	Shuttlewood	male		Horsham Cycling	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	1:01:43	24.305 Mph
26	TT Bike	Den	Tapping	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:02:10	24.129 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Burgess	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Letts	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:34	23.975 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Marinko	male			1:02:48	23.886 Mph
31	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:03:41	23.554 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	1:04:24	23.292 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Storie	male		GS Stella	1:04:29	23.262 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
36	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex	1:05:01	23.071 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Hitchcock	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:06:00	22.728 Mph
39	TT Bike	Lee	Barber	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:07:19	22.283 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Pelling	male			1:07:22	22.266 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:07:26	22.244 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott	male		GS Stella	1:07:33	22.206 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Scott	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:07:44	22.146 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:08	22.016 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:08:15	21.978 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nicola	Whatford-West	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:14:25	20.157 Mph

Results For Event: Brighton Excelsior 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:15:54	19.763 Mph
48	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:19:11	18.944 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Scrivens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Giovanna	Burgess	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Toby	Blackman	male		VC de Londres		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		