Results

BTTC (Masters C)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Bridge	male	Vet		00:47:04	26.77 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins	male		Mid Devon CC	00:48:05	26.204 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader	male		a3crg	00:48:21	26.06 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male		Blumilk.com	00:48:41	25.881 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male		Boneshakers RT	00:48:55	25.758 Mph
6	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:49:08	25.644 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Stratton	male		London Dynamo	00:49:12	25.61 Mph
8	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:49:19	25.549 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sean	Childs	male	Vet		00:49:52	25.267 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Goward	male			00:50:08	25.133 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:50:11	25.108 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Smart	male			00:50:30	24.95 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male			00:52:03	24.207 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			00:52:54	23.818 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton	male			00:53:48	23.42 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:54:01	23.326 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Welch	male		Welland Valley CC	00:54:11	23.254 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	<u>Shaw</u>	male	Vet	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	00:55:23	22.75 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			00:57:43	21.831 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Campbell	male		Nottingham Clarion	1:01:16	20.566 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male				<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley	male		iCycle		

02/09/2012

Results For Event: BTTC (Masters C)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Allerton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		www.twenty3c.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme	male				