## **Results**

## **Wrekinsport 18**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:41:12	26.213 Mph
2	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:42:18	25.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:42:23	25.482 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:42:40	25.312 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:42:41	25.302 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Edmondson	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:42:55	25.165 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Plant	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:43:54	24.601 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:44:06	24.49 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:44:17	24.388 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			00:44:35	24.224 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			00:44:54	24.053 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phillip	Brown	male			00:45:02	23.982 Mph
13	TT Bike	Pete	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:45:17	23.85 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dan	Watts	male			00:45:44	23.615 Mph
15	TT Bike	Joe	Charley	male			00:45:47	23.589 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brett	Lowndes	male			00:45:52	23.546 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:46:19	23.318 Mph
18	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:46:19	23.318 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter-John	Davies	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:46:25	23.267 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:46:30	23.226 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey	male			00:46:51	23.052 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	00:47:06	22.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:47:10	22.897 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:47:18	22.833 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Joseph</u>	Costello	male	Vet		00:47:27	22.761 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:47:35	22.697 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Paramount CRT	00:47:50	22.578 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier	male			00:48:00	22.5 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:48:11	22.414 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:48:23	22.322 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			00:48:42	22.176 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Watts	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:48:52	22.101 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Barnes	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:48:53	22.093 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martyn	Shore	male			00:49:05	22.003 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lee	Howen	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:49:15	21.929 Mph
36	TT Bike	Fraser	MacKinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:49:17	21.914 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:49:18	21.907 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:49:26	21.847 Mph
39	TT Bike	Donald	Field	male			00:49:42	21.73 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:49:58	21.614 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Rowley	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:30	21.386 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Shore	male			00:50:41	21.309 Mph
43	TT Bike	Gareth	Brown	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:43	21.295 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ben	Fretwell	male		Paramount CRT	00:50:43	21.295 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Steele	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:27	20.991 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Slipstream RT	00:51:29	20.978 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Delwyn</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:51:32	20.957 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:42	20.89 Mph
49	TT Bike	Pete	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:51:48	20.849 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alistair	Hatton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:50	20.836 Mph
51	TT Bike	Matt	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:52:24	20.611 Mph
52	TT Bike	Spencer	Heaney	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:07	20.333 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mark	Stocks	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:53:10	20.313 Mph
54	TT Bike	Finbarr	O'Keeffe	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:39	20.13 Mph
55	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:54:24	19.853 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:54:32	19.804 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roderick	Remedios	male			00:54:43	19.738 Mph
58	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:56:44	19.036 Mph
59	TT Bike	Malcolm	Page	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:57:40	18.728 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jim	Percival	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:29	18.467 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles	male			00:58:38	18.419 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dave	Emberton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:09	18.259 Mph
63	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:00:07	17.965 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mitchell	Gough	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:00:11	17.945 Mph
65	TT Bike	Warwick	Mitchell-Gough	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:00:17	17.915 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:52	17.457 Mph
67	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:29	17.285 Mph
68	TT Bike	Philip	Johnson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:03:16	17.071 Mph
69	TT Bike	Paul	Alldritt	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:18:32	13.752 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Brown	male		Wrekinsport CC		

Results For Event: Wrekinsport 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male	1	Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Foord	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Garbett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Robinson	male		Wrekinsport CC		·
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		