## Results

## **Sri Chinmoy CT 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	English	male	Vet		00:19:54	30.15 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:20:05	29.875 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:20:22	29.459 Mph
4	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			00:20:35	29.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male		Team Echelon	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jim	Mcloughlin	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Howes	male			00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Williamson	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Holmes	male		Hillingdon CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
10	TT Bike	Angus	MacINNES	male	Vet		00:21:49	27.501 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
12	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce	male		Oxford University CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sean	Gorvy	male		G.S. Henley	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Phipps	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Baskerville	male		Oxford City RC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe	male		Cotswold Veldrijden	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Tantrum	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gavin	Tillson	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury	male		СС Торр	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Hunt	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gregory	Holmes (Jr)	male		Hillingdon CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds (W)	male		Willesden CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker (Trike)	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Katie</u>	King (W)	male	Vet	Zappi Racing Team	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	King	male		Oxonian CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
29	TT Bike	Zoe	Ludwig- Tantrum (W)	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield	male			00:28:15	21.238 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	McSweeney	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Allday	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Whitear	male		Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		