## **Results**

## **Mid Shropshire Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nigel	Keyworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Nickless	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter- John	Davies	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
8	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Buckley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	William	Campbell	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Wedge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Glanville	male		North Chronobiro	00:25:25	23.606 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Emma	Dobson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
24	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
26	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
29	TT Bike	Victoria	Stinton	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Drew	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
37	TT Bike	Helen	Waugh	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:34	20.293 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:39	19.575 Mph