Results

San Fairy Ann CC 7.3

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:15:50	27.663 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male			00:16:28	26.599 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:04	25.664 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Malins	male			00:17:05	25.639 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male			00:17:11	25.489 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:17:23	25.196 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Williams	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:29	25.052 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:35	24.91 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	00:17:55	24.446 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:17:57	24.401 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:18:03	24.266 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman	male			00:18:21	23.869 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:18:28	23.718 Mph
14	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male			00:18:32	23.633 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Neild	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:18:32	23.633 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male		J 22	00:18:40	23.464 Mph
17	TT Bike	Louise	Mason	male			00:18:58	23.093 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:19:08	22.892 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:19:10	22.852 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sam	Day	male		CS Grupetto	00:19:25	22.558 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:19:28	22.5 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:20:06	21.791 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Curtis	male		Wigmore CC	00:20:34	21.296 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male			00:20:35	21.279 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Fossett	male			00:20:46	21.091 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Morris	male			00:20:57	20.907 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:02	20.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Perry	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:04	20.791 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male			00:22:11	19.744 Mph
30	TT Bike	Cameron	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:21	19.597 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Toogood	male		Medway Velo Club	00:22:27	19.51 Mph
32	TT Bike	Angela	Spencer	male			00:22:54	19.126 Mph
33	TT Bike	Murray	Spencer	male			00:22:58	19.071 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman	male			00:22:58	19.071 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:00	19.043 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			00:23:03	19.002 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male			00:23:21	18.758 Mph
38	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:28	18.664 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kate	Mankelow	male			00:23:30	18.638 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			00:24:16	18.049 Mph
41	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey	male			00:24:23	17.963 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:38	17.087 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:37	15.86 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stephanie	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:31:38	13.846 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Manser	male		Bigfoot CC		
DNS	-	Andrew	Macpherson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team		

29/06/2013

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 7.3

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach	male				·