Results

Oxonian CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Bulstrode	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
2	TT Bike	Phil	Brown	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
3	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose	male		Oxonian CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robert	West	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			00:21:56	27.355 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Ashcroft	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
8	TT Bike	Allan	Simmonds	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ron	Smith	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mathew	Rowley	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Edginton	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Tantrum	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	O'Reilly	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Morris	male	Vet	Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jonathan	Whitear	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	lain	Kent	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Allday	male		Oxonian CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phill	Stacey	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
19	TT Bike	(T)	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Hanson	male			00:27:04	22.167 Mph
21	TT Bike	(W)	Ludwig- Tantrum	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jeff	King	male		Oxonian CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
23	TT Bike	Calnan	Bernard	male		Oxonian CC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:29:43	20.19 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Howells	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:30:35	19.618 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Archibald	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Cairns	male		Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce	male		Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hardy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Bentley- Davies	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Alderman	male		Army Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Annells	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		