Results

Pembrokeshire Velo 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:32:06	28.037 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male			00:34:03	26.432 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood	male	Vet	Ystwyth CC	00:35:14	25.544 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:35:19	25.484 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:35:26	25.4 Mph
6	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:35:39	25.245 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gethin	Llewelyn	male			00:36:18	24.793 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:38:49	23.186 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe	male		Brecon Wheelers	00:39:28	22.804 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			00:39:44	22.651 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Celia</u>	Boothman	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:43:02	20.914 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:44:24	20.27 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Pugh	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:49:29	18.188 Mph