Results

WCTTCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Grigor	Wallace	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Williams	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Сох	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Duncan	Nicoll	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Brotzman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Forbes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Payne	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Tubb	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Russell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Tony	Derbyshire	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross	male		St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Helen	Bennett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Swain	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Whittall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jon	Cheshire	male		St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33		Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: WCTTCA 12hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
34	TT Bike	David	Genders	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andy	Whitehead	male	Vet	Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Gilbertson	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Bailey	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male		Cheshire Roads Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Munt</u>	male	Vet	Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Janet	Fairclough	male		St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	lan	Moss	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Smith	male		Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Hall	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jane	Holt	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Helen	Waugh	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Mollart	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Conroy	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Steele	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Gareth	Howard	male			00:00:00	0 Mph