## Results

## VTTA (N Mids) 18K (Non VTTA)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male		Elmet CRC	00:23:16	28.843 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:23:18	28.802 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:23:52	28.118 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robby	Krygsman	male		Team Swift	00:24:29	27.41 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:25:02	26.808 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon	male		North Notts Olympic CC	00:25:34	26.248 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe	male			00:25:43	26.095 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Mapperley CC	00:25:51	25.961 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male		Team Swift	00:26:10	25.646 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard	male			00:26:44	25.103 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	R Moore	male		Lincoln Wheelers CC	00:27:11	24.687 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead	male			00:27:20	24.552 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer	male		Drighlington BC	00:27:22	24.522 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:27:41	24.241 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson	male			00:28:51	23.261 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Bielby	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:28:54	23.221 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith	male		Team Swift	00:29:25	22.813 Mph
18	TT Bike	Janice	Mcwilliam W	male			00:29:27	22.787 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		Cheshire Roads Club	00:29:31	22.736 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Bowen	male			00:29:34	22.697 Mph
21	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason	male			00:29:36	22.672 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (N Mids) 18K (Non VTTA) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Bisby	male			00:31:54	21.037 Mph
23	TT Bike	Brian	Rose	male			00:32:50	20.439 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Marsden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye	male		City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Ady	Dench	male		Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly	male		Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill	male		Peak Road Club		