## **Results**

## Bynea CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	00:19:56	30.1 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graham	Moir	male		Scuderia R T	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Philip	Tucker	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jamie	Wilkins	male			00:21:00	28.571 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee	male		Merthyr CC	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney	male		Velo Club Bristol	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
16	TT Bike	Darrel	Williams	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Krol	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Rees	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Davies	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips	male	Senior	Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nic	<u>Forbes</u>	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
27	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	Claire	Moir	male		Scuderia R T	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Barnett	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Longthorn	male			00:25:15	23.762 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Batch	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard	male	Vet		00:26:54	22.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Bowmer	male			00:27:16	22.004 Mph
40	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			00:28:26	21.101 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:30:19	19.791 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male		CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Broadbent	male		Bynea Cycling Club		

Results For Event: Bynea CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward	male	I	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little	male		Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Parfitt	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Simpson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Griffiths	male		Merthyr CC		·
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lewis	male				·